skip navigation links
Agency Logo and Home page link

United States Government

Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation (ONHIR)

Christopher J. Bavasi, Executive Director

This Agency does not have any declassification programs

Eligibility

Reading Room

Recovery Act

Open Initiative

Plain Writing

Budget and Performance

HR/EEO Page

HSPD-12 Report (opens in new window)

Print Document   Street Map

If you're a Client of ONHIR – Call your Specialist    
     Arlene Coleman extension  #168  acolema@onhir.gov          
     Nora Louis         extension  #148  nlouis@onhir.gov             
                 
   

 If you have an Eligibility Application Pending  - Call
     Joseph Shelton  extension  #151   jshelto@onhir.gov
     Bertha Begay     extension  #142   bbegay@onhir.gov
     Colleen Tso        extension  #116   ctso@onhir.gov

Eligibility Appeal Pending
If you have an Appeal pending and have a lawyer representing you in that Appeal, please contact your lawyer. 
If you do not have a lawyer representing you, please call one of the above Eligibility Application Staff.


Mailing Address:                                                                    Physical Address:
Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation                 Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation
P.O. Box KK                                                                          
201 E. Birch Ave
Flagstaff, AZ  86002                                                           
Suite 11
                                                                                               Flagstaff, AZ  86001
Phone:
            (928) 779-2721

            1-800-321-3114
Fax:    (928) 774-1977                 TTY    1-800-877-8339

 

Other Staff Contacts

OFFICE OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTION
Christopher Bavasi     cjbavasi@onhir.gov

FINANCE
Nancy Thomas,CFO       nthomas@onhir.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES
Teresa Slater      tslater@onhir.gov

INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Diane Pratte, CIO    dpratte@onhir.gov

LEGAL
Larry Ruzow       laruzow@onhir.gov

CONTRACTING
Anna Hernandez     ahernan@onhir.gov

RELOCATION OPERATIONS
Gary Louis       glouis@onhir.gov

Webmaster:  webmaster@onhir.gov

NEW LANDS DEVELOPMENT
Mae Salago-King       mking@onhir.gov

REMOTE OFFICE - Sanders, AZ
Mae Salago-King     mking@onhir.gov
Helen Benally           hbennall@onhir

 

REMOTE OFFICE - Chambers, AZ
Danny Lee        dlee@onhir.gov
Clarence Bedonie   cbedonie@onhir.gov

 updated: 3/5/2014